Local Election results 2019

Local Elections Polling Day - 2nd May 2019

Test Valley Borough Council Conservative Candidates:

Those marked (E) were elected.  For full results and figures for Test Valley Borough Council please click here:


Andover Downlands Ward
Chris Donnelly (E)
Nick Lodge(E)

Andover Harroway Ward
Carl Borg-Neal (E)
Tony Burley (E)
Karen Hamilton (E)

Andover Millway Ward
zilliah Brooks (E)
Sandra Hawke
Jim Neal

Andover Romans Ward
Nick Matthews (E)
Kirsty North (E)
Tracey Preston (E)

Andover St. Mary's Ward
Iris Andersen (E)
John Cockaday
David Denny

Andover Winton Ward
Jan Budzynski
Pam Mutton

Anna Ward
Ben Few Brown
Maureen Flood (E)

Charlton & The Pentons Ward
Linda Lashbrook (E)

Bourne Valley Ward - Phil North (E) elected unopposed
Bellinger Ward - Phil Lashbrook (E) elected unopposed


Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council Conservative Candidates: (results are being counted Friday 3rd May)

Those marked (E) were elected.  For full results and figures, you will be able to find them here: https://www.basingstoke.gov.uk/borough-election-results-2019

Baughurst & Tadley North
Jonathan Richards

Burghclere, Highclere & St. Mary Bourne 
John Izett (E)

Clare Kinnear (E)

Oakley & North Waltham
Hannah Golding (E)

Overton, Laverstoke & Steventon
Sam Carr

Tadley Central
Jenny Vaux (E)

Tadley South
Kerri Carruthers (E)