Henry du val de Beaulieu - Treasurer

Took over in August 2017, and was elected at our AGM in April 2018

See Also

Jenny Hopkins

Deputy Chairman Fund-raising

Elected on 22nd March 2019

Lord Carnarvon - President

Lord Carnarvon was elected as President of the Association at the Annual General Meeting on 2nd March 2012.  He succeeded Sir David Mitchell.