Basingstoke and Deane Elections 3rd May 2018

Our 5 Conservative candidates have been selected for the following wards for elections in Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council on 3rd May 2018.

Burghclere, Highclere and St. Mary Bourne—Graham Falconer

East Woodhay— Clive Sanders

Oakley & North Waltham—Stuart Frost

Overton, Laverstoke and Steventon— Alex Hedger

Whitchurch—Dave George

We currently hold 3 of the 5 wards and are looking to hold these and take Overton, Laverstoke and Steventon ward from the independent, where we lost by 29 votes in 2015 and take Whitchurch from the Lib Dems where we lost by 39 votes in 2016.

We now have Facebook pages for Alex Hedge, our Overton, Laverstoke and Steventon candidate, and Dave George our Whitchurch candidate.

(group photo l-r Stuart Frost, Dave George, Alex Hedger, Graham Falconer).  Individual photo of Clive Sanders.


Attachment Size
Intouch Winter 2017-18 Overton Laverstoke & Steventon 2.09 MB
Intouch Winter 2017-18 Whitchurch 2.05 MB